Texas Counties Deliver
Justice of the Peace

Precinct 1 Justice of the Peace
Judge Carla Barker
610 Main St., Calvert, Tx. 77837
P. O. Box 308
Calvert, TX 77837
Phone: 979-364-2750
Fax: 979-364-2127

Precinct 3 Justice of the Peace
Judge Melanie Green
102 E. Decherd St., Franklin, Tx. 77856
P. O. Box 432
Franklin, TX 77856
Phone: 979-828-3929
Fax: 979-828-2109

Precinct 2 Justice of the Peace
Judge Ramona Aguirre
1104 S. Market St., Hearne, Tx. 77859
P. O. Box 282
Hearne, TX 77859
Phone: 979-279-2301
Fax: 979-279-6251

Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace
Judge Fredrick B. Webber
113 E. Jack St., Bremond, Tx. 76629
P. O. Box J
Bremond, TX 76629
Phone: 254-746-7836
Fax: 254-746-7773

Information and Forms for Civil Cases
Self-Represented Litigants : Texas Justice Court Training Center : Texas State University (tjctc.org)

Texas Young Lawyers Association
Home - TYLA

Community Resource Center of Robertson County
The Community Resource Center Of Robertson County (crcrobco.org)

Online Payments
Be sure to select the correct precinct to ensure your payment is properly credited.
TrafficPayment - Texas - Robertson County