

County Courthouse 1882 - 1924

Robertson County Historical Commission

Officers:

Rodney Holloway, Chair Jerry Deal, Vice Chair Kathy Hedrick, Secretary Anita Maxwell, Treasurer

Members:
Mary Jim Allen
Johnny Templeton
Bob Wimberly
Stacy Knight
Fran Killian – member emeritus

"History is the witness that testifies to the passing of time: it illumines reality, vitalizes memory, provides guidance in daily life, and brings us tidings of antiquity."

Cicero 106 - 43 B.C.

Robertson County Historical Commission Agenda 7/9/2024

- I. Call To Order
- II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum
- III. Minutes From Previous Meeting
- IV. Treasurer's Report
- V. HOT Fund Requests
 A. Roll Call/Hearne Depot
- VI. HOT Fund Reimbursements
 A. Scott Burgess Freedom Festival
- VII. Old Business
 - A. Historical Markers
 - B. Cemeteries
 - C. Brochure
 - D. Maps
 - E. Other

VIII. New Business

- IX. Member Comments/Announcements/Concerns
 - A. Bremond
 - B. Calvert
 - C. Franklin
 - D. Hearne
 - E. Wheelock

the above notice was duly posted on day of the stephanie M. Sanders, Robertson County Clerk

X. Adjourn

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk
Robertsen County, Texas
By: