STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF ROBERTSON

6

IN COMMISSIONERS' COURT Special Meeting November 26th, 2024

A **Special Meeting** of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 26th day of November at 1:45PM in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Joe David Scarpinato, County Judge

Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1

Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2

Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3

James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4 - ABSENT

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor - ABSENT

1. VERIFICATION OF QUORUM BY COUNTY JUDGE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

2. PUBLIC HEARING

A. Public discussion on creation of a reinvestment zone to be known as Robertson County Reinvestment Zone – Big Rooter West, LLC for purposes of tax abatement to provide economic development within the Jurisdiction of Robertson County, Texas. Discussion was held.

3. ADJOURN

Motion was made by Commissioner Threadgill to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Hairston and motion carried unanimously.

Robertson County Judge

December 10, 2024

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #3

Commissioner Precinct #2

Commissioner Precinct #4

Abstaine

County Clerk

County Auditor