IN COMMISSIONERS' COURT Special Meeting November 12th, 2024

A **Special** Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 12th day of November at 1:45PM in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Joe David Scarpinato, County Judge

Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1

Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2

Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3

James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor

1. VERIFICATION OF QUORUM BY COUNTY JUDGE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

2. PUBLIC HEARING

A. Public discussion on Re-Authorization of Robertson County's Resolution Setting Guidelines and Criteria for Granting Tax Abatement in Reinvestment Zones Created in the Jurisdiction of Robertson County, Texas. Discussion was held.

3. ADJOURN

Motion was made by Commissioner Rampy to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Hairston and motion carried unanimously.

ovember 26, 2024

Robertson County Judge

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #2

Commissioner Precinct #3

Commissioner Precinct #4

County Clerk

County Auditor