A **Special** Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 14th day of May at 1:45PM in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Joe David Scarpinato, County Judge

Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1

Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2

Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3

James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor

1. VERIFICATION OF QUORUM BY COUNTY JUDGE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

2. PUBLIC HEARING

A. Public discussion on Revised Order – (OSSF) On-Site Sewage Facility Policy: Discussion was held.

3. ADJOURN

Motion was made by Commissioner Taylor to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Hairston and motion carried unanimously.

Robertson County Judge

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #3

MINIY GOV

County Clerk

Commissioner Precinct #2

Commissioner Precinct #4

County Auditor