

County Courthouse 1882 - 1924

Robertson County Hístorícal Commíssíon

Officers: Rodney Holloway, Chair Ierry Deal, Vice Chair Iy Hedrick, Secretary a Maxwell, Treasurer

Members: Mary Jim Allen Johnny Templeton Bob Wimberly Stacy Knight Fran Killian – member emeritus

"History is the witness that testifies to the passing of time: it illumines reality, vitalizes memory, provides guidance in daily life, and brings us tidings of antiquity."

Cicero 106 - 43 B.C.

Robertson County Historical Commission Agenda 1/9/2024

and the c

- I. Call To Order
- II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum
- III. Minutes From Previous Meeting
- IV. Treasurer's Report
- V. HOT Fund Requests
- VI. HOT Fund Reimbursements
- VII. Old Business
 - A. Historical Markers
 - B. Cemeteries
 - C. Brochure
 - D. Maps
 - E. Other

VIII. New Business

- A. Membership
- B. Willow Creek Tomato Sheds
- C. Other

IX. Member Comments/Announcements/Concerns

- A. Bremond
- B. Calvert
- C. Franklin
- D. Hearne
- E. Wheelock

X. Adjourn