ş

IN COMMISSIONERS' COURT Special Meeting February 26th, 2024

A **Special** Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 26th day of February at 1:45 P.M. in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Joe David Scarpinato, County Judge

Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1

Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2

Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3

James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor

## 1. VERIFICATION OF QUORUM BY COUNTY JUDGE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

## 2. PUBLIC HEARING

A. Public discussion on Ordinance Prohibiting Solid Waste Disposal in Certain Areas of Robertson County, Texas. Discussion was held.

Public comment was made.

## 3. ADJOURN

Motion was made by Commissioner Taylor to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Hairston and motion carried unanimously.

Robertson County Judge

Commissioner Precinct #1

**Commissioner Precinct #3** 

Commissioner Precinct #2

Commissioner Precinct #4

County Auditor

1