ş

IN COMMISSIONERS' COURT Regular Meeting January 9th, 2024

A **Special** Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 9th day of January at 1:45 P.M. in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Joe David Scarpinato, County Judge

Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1

Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2

Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3

James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor - Raynie Hancock

1. VERIFICATION OF QUORUM BY COUNTY JUDGE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

2. PUBLIC HEARING

A. Public discussion on Chapter 312 Tax Abatement Agreement for Tidwell Prairie, LLC. Discussion was held.

3. ADJOURN

Motion was made by Judge Scarpinato to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Hairston and motion carried unanimously.

Robertson County Judge

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #3

MAY LAW ME.

County Clerk

A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR

Commissioner Precinct

Commissioner Precinct #4

County Auditor