STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF ROBERTSON

g g

IN COMMISSIONERS' COURT Special Meeting July 25th, 2023

A **Special** Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 25th day of July at 1:15 P.M. in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Joe David Scarpinato, County Judge

Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1

Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2

Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3

James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor- Absent

1. VERIFICATION OF QUORUM BY COUNTY JUDGE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

2. PUBLIC HEARING

A. Public discussion on creation of a reinvestment zone to be known as Robertson County Reinvestment Zone – Holly Branch Solar for purposes of tax abatement to provide economic development within the Jurisdiction of Robertson County, Texas.

Discussion was held.

3. ADJOURN

Motion was made by Commissioner Rampy to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Taylor and motion carried unanimously.

Robertson County Judge

19wf 8, 202

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #2

Commissioner Precinct #3

Commissioner Precinct #4

County Clerk

County Auditor