STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF ROBERTSON

A Special Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 24th day of July at 9:00 A.M. in the Historic County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Joe David Scarpinato, County Judge Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1 Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2 Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3 James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor

Notices of the meeting were duly posted.

Judge Scarpinato opened Court at 9:00 A.M. and the following proceedings were had, to-wit:

(1) Verification of Quorum by County Judge and Pledge of Allegiance

(2) Budget Workshop

- A. Discussion on budget related matters:
 - a. County Agent Discussion.
 - b. Courthouse Discussion.
 - c. County Judge Discussion.
 - d. Emergency Management Discussion.
 - e. Designated Representative Discussion.
 - f. Commissioner, Precinct #1 Discussion.
 - g. Commissioner, Precinct #2 Discussion.
 - h. Commissioner, Precinct #3 Discussion.
 - i. Commissioner, Precinct #4 Discussion.
- B. Discussion and possible action on budget related matters No Action taken.

(3) Joe David Scarpinato, County Judge

A. Discuss any budget related matters or county business.

Discussion.

- B. Discussion and possible action on new Sheriff's Office & Jail, construction related matters and any other issues. No Action taken.
- C. Discussion and possible action on Courthouse Security related matters and any other issues.

No Action taken.

D. Discuss and take action on County Burn Ban

No Action taken.

(4) Candy Anderson, County Auditor

- A. Discuss and take action on approving budget adjustments and/or amendments, credit applications and/or lease Purchase agreements, and/or cell phone allowance agreements No Action taken.
- B. Settlement of Accounts: Discussion, consideration and possible action to settle and pay all accounts against the county as per Texas Local Government Code Section 115.021 No Action taken.

(5) Adjourn

Motion was made by Commissioner Taylor to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Rampy and motion carried unanimously.

Robertson evointy Judge

Commissioner Precipit #1

Commissioner Precipit #2

Commissioner Precipit #3

Commissioner Precipit #4

Commissioner Precip