### STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF ROBERTSON

ş ş

### IN COMMISSIONERS' COURT Special Meeting June 21st, 2022

A Special Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 21<sup>st</sup> day of June at 6:00 P.M. in the Historic County Courtroom, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Charles Ellison, County Judge Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1 Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2, Absent Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3 James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Notices of the meeting were duly posted.

Judge Ellison opened Court at 6:00 P.M. and the following proceedings were had, to-wit:

# (1) Verification of Quorum by County Judge and pledge of allegiance

## (2) Public Hearing

A. Public discussion on creation of a reinvestment zone to be known as Robertson County Reinvestment Zone – White Rock Solar for purposes of tax abatement to provide economic development within the Jurisdiction of Robertson County, Texas

Public Comment was taken.

### (3) Adjourn

Motion was made by Commissioner Taylor to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Hairston and motion carried unanimously.

Commission recinct #1

**Commissioner Precinct #3** 

1

14444, L3 County Clerk

v 28, 2022

Robertson County Judge

**Commissioner Precinct #2** 

Candace Anderson, County Auditor, Absent

Commissioner Precinct #4

**County Auditor**