A Special Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 7th day of September at 5:45 P.M. in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Charles Ellison, County Judge
Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1
Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2
Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3
James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor

Notices of the meeting were duly posted.

Judge Ellison opened Court at 5:45P.M. and the following proceedings were had, to-wit:

(1) Verification of Quorum by County Judge and Pledge of Allegiance

(2) Public Hearing

A. Public discussion on the District Clerk's Preservation and Restoration of Records Plan.

Discussion was taken.

B. Public discussion on the County Clerk's Preservation and Restoration of Records Plan. Discussion was taken.

(3) Adjourn

Motion was made by Commissioner Threadgill to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Rampy and motion carried unanimously.

Robertson County Judge

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #3

Commissioner Precinct #

Commissioner Precinct #2

County Auditor

Suptember 21, 2021