§ 8

A Special Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 9th day of August at 1:00 P.M. in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Charles Ellison, County Judge
Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1

Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2 - Absent
Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3

James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor

Notices of the meeting were duly posted.

Judge Ellison opened Court at 1:00 P.M.. and the following proceedings were had, to-wit:

(1) Verification of Quorum by County Judge and pledge of allegiance

(2) Budget Workshop

A. Discussion on budget related matters.

Discussion was taken.

B. Discussion and possible action on budget related matters.

No action taken.

(3) Charles L. Ellison, County Judge

A. Discuss any budget related matters or county business.

No action taken.

B. Discussion and possible action on new Sheriff's Office & Jail, construction related matters and any other issues.

No action taken.

C. Discussion and possible action on Courthouse Security related matters and any other issues.

No action taken.

D. Discussion and possible action on COVID-19 related matters and any other issues.

No action taken.

E. Discuss and take action on County Burn Ban.

No action taken.

(4) Candy Anderson, County Auditor

A. Discuss and take action on approving budget adjustments and/or amendments, credit applications and/or lease Purchase agreements, and/or cell phone allowance agreements.

No action taken.

B. Settlement of Accounts: Discussion, consideration and possible action to settle and pay all accounts against the county as per Texas Local Government Code Section 115.021

Motion was made by Commissioner Rampy to approve the accounts payable in the amount of \$2,546.47, seconded by Commissioner Taylor and motion carried unanimously.

(5) Adjourn

Motion was made by Commissioner Taylor to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Rampy and motion carried unanimously.

Robertson County Judge

Ab Sent

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #2

And Taylor

Commissioner Precinct #4

August 24 2021