STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF ROBERTSON

§ 8

A Special Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 3rd day of November 2:00 P.M. in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Charles Ellison, County Judge
Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1
Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #20
Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3

James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor

Notices of the meeting were duly posted.

Judge Ellison opened Court at 2:00 PM. and the following proceedings were had, to-wit:

(1) Verification of Quorum by County Judge and Pledge of Allegiance

Discussion on Redistricting of Political Boundaries.

(2) Adjourn

Motion was made by Commissioner Taylor to adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Threadgill and motion carried unanimously.

Robertson County Judge

ovember K. 2021

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #3

Commissioner Precinct #2

commissioner Precinct #4

County Clerk

County Auditor